Tower Bell Foundation

2017 Concert Schedule


All concerts Noon to 1:00 p.m. except as noted. All concerts are free and open to the public.

Monday, April 24 Special building event (7:00 p.m.)
Friday, May 5 Summer pops
Friday, May 12 Summer pops
Wednesday, May 17 Syttende Mai
Friday, May 19 Summer pops
Sunday, May 21 Special summer (2-4 PM)
Friday, May 26 Summer pops
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Friday, June 2 Summer pops
Friday, June 9 Summer pops
Sunday, June 11 Special summer (2-4 PM)
Wednesday, June 14 Flag Day
Friday, June 16 Summer pops
Friday, June 23 Summer pops
Wednesday, June 28 Svenskarnas Dag
Friday, June 30 Summer pops
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, July 7 Summer pops
Sunday, July 9 Special summer (2-4 PM)
Friday, July 14 Summer pops
Friday, July 21 Summer pops
Friday, July 28 Summer pops
Friday, August 4 Summer pops
Friday, August 11 Summer pops
Sunday, August 13 Special summer (2-4 PM)
Friday, August 18 Summer pops
Friday, August 25 Summer pops
Friday, September 1 Summer pops
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, September 8 Summer pops
Sunday, September 10 Special summer (2-4 PM)
Friday, September 15 Summer pops
Wednesday, September 20 Rosh Hashanah
Friday, September 22 Summer pops
Friday, September 29 Summer pops
Friday, October 6 Summer pops
Sunday, October 8 Special summer (2-4 PM)
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 31 Reformation Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 13 Hanukkah
Wednesday, December 20 Holiday pops
Thursday, December 21 Christmas week
Friday, December 22 Christmas week
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve (4:30 p.m.)
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Kwanzaa
Sunday, December 31 New Year's Eve (11 p.m.-12:30 a.m.)

Optimum listening spots:


For further information contact:

Tower Bell Foundation
B27 City Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415

Return to the the home page of the Tower Bell Foundation